We have temporarily stopped delivering in KSA as restrictions have been imposed by the government for cross border deliveries from UAE . The situation is expected to normalize very soon post which we will resume our sales. Thank you for understanding us.

Sign in to your account

Receive our best offers directly to your inbox

Never Miss! any more Best Deals by subscribing in to our list. We will ensure 100% delivery to your inbox right when deals enabled - Sign up now !

FAQ's - Friends Deal (Buy with Friends)

  • How “Friends Deal” does works?
    • "Friends Deal" has been made to help you avail more discounts while buying with your friend(s) through a sharable link.
    • Share your referral link with your friends to achieve up to 99% discount. Avail up to 90% discounts by sharing referral link with your friends. The link pops up on, once you complete your order.
    • Steps to avail “Friends Deal” has been shared below:
  • Why do I need to share my product link with friends after placing an order?

    The exclusively discounted products under the category of “Friends Deal “ are made available only when your friend also buys the same product, as you did, through the provided sharable link.Make sure they place their order, through the provided link, before the expiration of that offer.

  • Is there a way to enjoy “Friends Deal “without involving my friends in it?

    No, you will not be entertained with any extra discount that was made available through Friends Deal. However, you will be able to avail other exciting offers by visiting https://ae.awok.com.

  • How do I view my pending orders that have not been shared with my Friends yet?
    • Login to your account through Awok.com or by opening our Awok App or Web.
    • Click on “My Orders” to see your pending orders that you haven't shared with your friends yet.
    • Share those exciting offers with your friends by clicking on the sharable link.
  • What's the procedure to share with my friends once I made a purchase?

    The "Share" button has been available soon after you complete a purchase. Conversely, you can login to ‘My account’ where a pop up will appear once you click on ‘Your Pending Orders’.

  • How would I get to know whether my order has been successfully placed or not?

    After your order has been successfully purchased by your friend through the shared link, a confirmation email will be sent to you on your given email address. Moreover, you can also check out the status of your order by logging in to your AWOK account.

  • Why was my order cancelled?

    “Friends Deal” Offer has been specifically designed for you to Shop and Buy your favorite products with your friends at an exclusive discounted rate. If your friend is unable to buy within the given time limit, then your order will be automatically cancelled.

  • Why is there a time limit within that my friend must make a purchase?

    Based on our consumer survey report, most of our Friends Deals get successfully closed within 5-6 hours of order placement. Due to the exponential demand for our available products, we try to have 24/7 stock availability by providing better deals at more discounted rate.

  • Can I request for time extension if my friends will require more time?

    Currently, we are not providing/entertaining with any time extensions. We would let you know once this service is made available.

  • When will I receive my items bought under Friends Deal?

    Our standard shipping timing applies for any order including Friends Deal. Also, you can check expected time of delivery by visiting our Website or on our Mobile APP by login in and clicking for “My Orders”.

  • What if my Friends have used my referral link and purchased other products in your website but not the same product?

    Our “Friends Deal” has been specifically designed to make a mutual purchase with your Friends. Therefore, it’s important to purchase the same product, by both parties, under the given offer.

  • Are all the products bought under the “Friends Deal” shipped together as one parcel to a single address?

    No, every participant within the Friend Deal offer will be shipped his/her own parcel and their respective delivery addresses given during the purchase.

  • Can I share product link directly with my Friends before placing an order and we will buy together at the same time?

    No, the link is automatically generated right after placing an order. You cannot share the link before placing your order.

  • Can I recover my canceled order if my Friends would like to place an order for the same product?

    Previous order cannot be placed again. However, you can place a new order if the “Friends Deal” is still active on the same product that you placed earlier. Don't forget to share the new link with your friend once your order is placed.

  • What if I have placed an order for multiple items but I would like to share only one or more products with my Friends?
    • If you have multiple products in your cart and you would like to share one or more items with your Friends, we will generate two orders based on your requirement:
    • First order would include the products lying under the “Friends Deal” that you can share with your Friends through a sharable link provided the fact that your status will be on hold until your friends complete their placement procedure.
    • Second order includes only those products that are not required to share with your friends. Hence, we would confirm those orders right away and email you the status update.
  • I have placed multiple products offered under “Friends Deal”. What should I do?
    • If you have multiple products in your order, make sure your friends make their order for all these products. However, if your friend buys only one product instead of all, we will only confirm that specific product after time expirations. We will only confirm your entire order when all the products you have orders also purchased by one or more of your friends within the time expiry.
    • Once the product in your “Friends Deal” are bought by your Friend(s) we will confirm those orders which have been bought by your friend(s).
      Suppose you have bought three products (Product A, Product B & Product C) under your “Friends Deal” and you have shared it with multiple Friends.
      Example 1: Your friend ‘John’ purchased ‘product A’ and ‘Peter’ purchased ‘product B’ and ‘Product C’, then we would confirm all those orders.
      Example 2: Your friend ‘John’ purchased ‘product A’ and ‘Peter’ purchased ‘product C’, we’ll confirm ‘product A’ and ‘product C’ right after the expiration of the time. However, ‘product B’ will be removed from your cart as none of your friend purchased it.
      Both ‘John’ and ‘Peter’ can buy one or more products that has been shared with them through the link. There would no limitation for your friend to purchase products other than those that you sent through your shared link.
  • What is the best practice of sharing with friends?

    We have monitored some best practices that users got benefited through Friends Deal:
    Lesson #1: Share your products with as many Friends as you can to increase your chances of buying multiple items. Since, you have seen share with more than one Friend, the probability of availing more discounts increases by 98%.
    Lesson #2: Share with Friends who is looking for similar items and add couple of more massages from your side to explain why they need to make purchase by clicking shared link and what is the benefit they will gain by making purchase.
    Lesson #3: Don't forget to remind your Friends about the time limitation

  • What is the best practice of sharing with friends?

    We have monitored some best practices that users got benefited through Friends Deal:
    Lesson #1: Share your products with as many Friends as you can to increase your chances of buying multiple items. Since, you have seen share with more than one Friend, the probability of availing more discounts increases by 98%.
    Lesson #2: Share with Friends who is looking for similar items and add couple of more massages from your side to explain why they need to make purchase by clicking shared link and what is the benefit they will gain by making purchase.
    Lesson #3: Don't forget to remind your Friends about the time limitation

  • When should I expect my refund for the online payment and where will my money be sent?

    We’ll process a refund within 5-7 working days to credit/debit cards you made the payment with.

  • What would happen to a ‘Cash On Delivery’ order?

    We’ll automatically cancel any ‘Cash on Delivery’ orders. You don’t have to do anything, you’re now ready to take another chance to buy and share with friends and family.